Ethics Team - Working for Members

The Ethics Committee is supported by: Catherine Ayland, Ethics Consultant and Bernadette Rogers, General Manager

Mattias Blomgren Janssen
Alex Adams F Hoffmann La Roche (Basel)
Chloe Simmons F Hoffmann La Roche (UK)
Anne Beatrice Clidassou Merck
Xander Raijmakers Eli Lilly
Karen Giorgi Vigo Takeda
Matteo Capai Ipsos Healthcare
Roni DasGupta Atlas Primary
Christine Mai AplusA Research
Piergiorgio Rossi SGR International
Jessica Santos Kantar Health
Analia Revaux Zeste Research
Matteo Scaringi Branding Science
Jeanette Kaufmann Bayer AG
Florence Chopin Pfizer

2. Compliance Network
The Ethics Committee also connects with experienced compliance officers in Associate Member companies:

Andy Dallas Director of Fieldwork and Compliance Manager, Cello Health
Jessica Santos Global Compliance Director, Kantar Health
Moniola Olusanjo Compliance Manager, Research Partnership
Lucie Eggerickx Adverse Event & Contracts Manager, psyma
Christine Dunbar Agency Contracting & Compliance Manager, Adelphi
Amy Jones Compliance Manager, Hall & Partners
Kate Shaul Fieldwork Manager, Blueprint Partnership

Thanks to all who have assisted in answering questions and supporting the Code Update - the full list of contributors can be found here.